College of Technologies

Welcome Slide
College of Technologies

News and Updates

About the College

The College of Technologies formerly known as the College of Social Development and Technology (CSDT) consists of four departments- the Automotive Technology, Food Technology, Electronics Technology, and Information Technology Department. The college offers five programs namely:   BS In Information Technology, BS in Entertainment and Multimedia Computing   major in Digital Animation, BS in Automotive Technology, BS in Electronics Technology, and BS in Food Technology

Customer Feedback