Home / College of Arts & Sciences

Name Position Department

Dr. Elle Christine D. Melendez

Faculty Associate to VPAPD ,

Dr. Hazel Jean M. Abejuela

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
(*Concurrent Program Coordinator in M.A. in English Language/ M.A. in English Language Teaching/ Ph.D in English Language)

Dr. Lynette A. Ejem

Chairperson, Natural Sciences

Dr. Rizza R. Consad

Chairperson, Language & Letters

Dr. Teresa L. Tacbobo

Chairperson, Mathematics

Mr. Samuel C. Garcia

NSTP Coordinator
* External & Extension Studies Coordinator

Mrs. Joan M. Recente

Faculty Associate to VPRE ,

Mrs. Marilou O. Espina