Home / Administration

Name Position Department

Dr. Adelda A. Cunanan

Extension Director

Dr. Beulah Rose R. Torres

Associate Dean

Dr. Beverly B. Bicar

Research Director

Dr. Elle Christine D. Melendez

Faculty Associate to VPAPD ,

Dr. Estela C. Itaas

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Helen M. Escudero

Mahogany Dormitory Supervisor

Dr. Joy M. Mirasol

Vice President for Research, Extension, and International Affairs

Dr. Lalevie C. Lubos

Dean, Student Services

Dr. Marilyn T. Rubio

Quality Assurance Coordinator

Dr. Oscar B. CabaƱelez

University President

Dr. Rodello D. Pepito

Director, Sentro ng Wika at Kultura

Engr. Amber A. Paguray

Procurement and Property Management Officer - Designate

Engr. Rogerio M. Amba

Chief Administrative Officer

Engr. Welditito A. Quilang

Supervisor, Building and Estates

Mr. Brian Thomas D. Taga

Registrar IV

Mr. Cesar G. Jamero


Mr. Dante S. Victoria, Jr.

Vice President for Administration, Planning, and Development, Board Secretary V

Mr. Donald P. Donasco

Administrative Officer V (Information Technology Officer)

Mr. Mark Lemuel L. Garcia

SAO, Director

Mr. Samuel C. Garcia

NSTP Coordinator
* External & Extension Studies Coordinator

Mr. Sofronio M. Socorin

Hostel Manager

Mrs. Chandrani Yves E. Estrada


Mrs. Joan M. Recente

Faculty Associate to VPRE ,

Mrs. Mariza P. Manlagaylay

Guidance Counsellor
* Guidance and Counseling Program Coordinator

Mrs. Rosanna S. Generato

Planning Officer

Mrs. Wilma L. Gregory

Chief Administrative Officer

Ms. Helen P. Garcia

Operations Manager ,

Ms. Imelda Agnes C. Tubeo

Dormitory Manager III

Ms. Ma. Teresa Salumintao

Manager ,