Home / AdministrationPage 3


Office of the President

Dr. Oscar B. Cabañelez

Office of the VPAA

Dr. Estela C. Itaas

Office of the VPAPD

Dante S. Victoria, Jr.

Office of the VPRE

Dr. Joy M. Mirasol

Board of Regents

Administrative Divisions

BukSU’s administrative divisions are essential to supporting the operations and mission of the university.

  • Business Affairs Division
  • Financial Management Division
  • Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation Division
  • Administrative Division


BSU’s employees are one of its most valuable resources. The campus is full of talented and dedicated people making important contributions to the life and fabric of our community.

Administrative Policies

The Administrative Guide is BSU’s primary manual of administrative policies.

Name Position Department

Mr. Walter I. Balane

DXBU 104.5 Operation Manager

Mrs. Chandrani Yves E. Estrada


Mrs. Donna G. Tilanduca

Chairperson, College of Business

Mrs. Jiemalyn B. Paulican


Mrs. Joan M. Recente

Faculty Associate to VPRE ,

Mrs. Lina C. Hidalgo

Chairperson, Professional Studies

Mrs. Marilou O. Espina


Mrs. Mariza P. Manlagaylay

Guidance Counsellor
* Guidance and Counseling Program Coordinator

Mrs. Nancy C. Pasia


Mrs. Rosanna S. Generato

Planning Officer

Mrs. Wilma L. Gregory

Chief Administrative Officer

Ms. Edna T. Maganding

Supervisor, Student Teaching - Secondary

Ms. Helen P. Garcia

Operations Manager ,

Ms. Imelda Agnes C. Tubeo

Dormitory Manager III

Ms. Lora E. Añar


Ms. Ma. Celeste C. Unabia

Chairperson, Community Development/Dev't Communication

Ms. Ma. Teresa Salumintao

Manager ,